Skip to main content

Teacher Emails

Last Name First Name Title Signature
Acuna Iveth Teacher Iveth.Acuna@aps.edu
Aguirre Cassandra Teacher Cassandra.Aguirre@aps.edu
Allen Lindsey Teacher Lindsey.Allen@aps.edu
Alvarado Catherine Teacher catherine.alvarado@aps.edu
Andersh

 
Kevin Teacher andersh@aps.edu
Blakey Paul Teacher blakey@aps.edu
Bork Linda Teacher linda.bork@aps.edu
Brown Donna  Teacher bullard_d@aps.edu
Brown Greg  Teacher brown_greg@aps.edu
Bustamante Stephanie Teacher Stephanie.Corbitt@aps.edu
Campbell Tom Teacher campbell_tw@aps.edu
Carla Gwynneth Teacher Gwynneth.Carla@aps.edu
Cheshire Meghan Teacher Meghan.Cheshire@aps.edu
Christenson Theodore Teacher christenson_t@aps.edu
Colburn Brian Teacher colburn@aps.edu
Cooper Kevin Teacher Kevin.Cooper@aps.edu
Cota Fred  Teacher cota_f@aps.edu
Crawley Travis Teacher crawley@aps.edu
Cruz Hope Teacher Hope.Cruz@aps.edu
Cuevas Cesar  Teacher Cesar.Cuevas@aps.edu
Curley Cari Teacher Cari.Curley@aps.edu
Daniel-Tidman Kathryn Teacher Kathryn.DanielTidman@aps.edu
Dawson-Bevill Leslie Teacher bevill_ld@aps.edu
Diehl Jessica Teacher Jessie.Diehl@aps.edu
Dominguez Lorenzo Teacher Lorenzo.Dominguez@aps.edu
Dowd Amy Teacher Amy.Dowd@aps.edu
Estrada Sylvia Teacher Sylvia.Estrada@aps.edu
Evans Kara Teacher evans_k@aps.edu
Figueroa Natalie Teacher figueroa@aps.edu
Finn David Teacher finn@aps.edu
Flickeinger Breanna Teacher Breanna.Flickinger@aps.edu
Flores Todd  Teacher flores_tg@aps.edu
Francour Gayle Teacher francour_g@aps.edu
Francour Ron Teacher francour@aps.edu
Gallegos Michael Teacher gallegos_mj@aps.edu
Gamble Sevren Teacher Sevren.Gamble@aps.edu
Gaylor John Teacher JOHN.GAYLOR@aps.edu
Gibson Faith (Beagan) Teacher Faith.Gibson@aps.edu
Goodfellow Douglas Teacher goodfellow@aps.edu
Goodin Joseph Teacher Joseph.Goodin@aps.edu
Greaves
 
Jesse Teacher greaves_j@aps.edu
Griego Ahren Teacher Ahren.Griego@aps.edu
Gustafson Karn Teacher gustafson_k@aps.edu
Guzman Theresa Teacher guzman_t@aps.edu
Hatch Christan Teacher Christan.Hatch@aps.edu
Herrin Jake Teacher Jacob.Herrin@aps.edu
Hicks Robert   Teacher Robert.Hicks@aps.edu
Hughes Amy Teacher Amy.Hughes@aps.edu
Jewell Shenja Teacher Shenja.Jewell@aps.edu
Johnson Cramer Teacher Cramer.Johnson@aps.edu
Kaser Carolyn Teacher Carolyn.Kaser@aps.edu
Larsen Adam Teacher Adam.Larsen@aps.edu
Levan Trevor Teacher Trevor.Levan@aps.edu
Lieberman Eric Teacher Eric.Lieberman@aps.edu
Lindquist-Bland Julia Teacher Julia.Lindquist-Bland@aps.edu
Lingatong Feith Teacher Feith.Lingatong@aps.edu
List  Joshua Teacher Joshua.List@aps.edu
Loftfield Ella-Kari Teacher Ella-kari.Loftfield@aps.edu
Lonz Patrick Teacher Patrick.Lonz@aps.edu
Lopez-Leger Barbara  Teacher lopez_barb@aps.edu
Loving Joey Teacher  joey.loving@aps.edu
Lowrimore Cameron Teacher  Cameron.Lowrimore@aps.edu
Lucero Samantha  Teacher lucero_sam@aps.edu
Lucero Shantel Teacher shantel.lucero@aps.edu
Maestas Jennifer Teacher maestas_je@aps.edu
Martinez Benjamin Teacher Benjamin.Martinez2@aps.edu
Martinez Joel Teacher Joel.Martinez@aps.edu
Martinez Julie Teacher Julie.Martinez@aps.edu
Maylander Timothy Teacher Timothy.Maylander@aps.edu
McFarland Debra Teacher  mcfarland@aps.edu
McIndoo Scott Teacher mcindoo@aps.edu
Montoya Desiree Teacher montoya_des@aps.edu
Mow-Pierce Melissa Teacher pierce_m@aps.edu
Navarrete Loretta Teacher LORETTA.NAVARRETE@aps.edu
Neely Jeremiah Teacher  
Neidigk Nathan Teacher nathan.neidigk@aps.edu
Newcomer Christopher Teacher Christopher.Newcomer@aps.edu
Nord Debbi Teacher nord_d@aps.edu
Ochoa Enrique Teacher Enrioque.Ochoa@aps.edu
Olson Jonathan Teacher Jonathan.Olson@aps.edu
OrozcoSahi Ivonne Teacher Ivonne.OrozcoSahi@aps.edu
Owen  Thomas Teacher Thomas.Owen@aps.edu
Pace Martha Teacher pace@aps.edu
Plaza-Gainza Maria-Belen Teacher MariaBelen.PlazaGainza@aps.edu
Quillmann Shellina Teacher quillmann@aps.edu
Renteria Ismael Teacher ismael.renteria@aps.edu
Rodarte Jason Teacher Jason.Rodarte@aps.edu
Hughes Amy Teacher Amy.Rorick@aps.edu
Rahman Salih Teacher rahman@aps.edu
Ross Susannah Teacher ross_su@aps.edu
Rossi Terri Teacher Terri.Rossi@aps.edu
Roybal Faith   Teacher Faith.Roybal@aps.edu
Rutledge Julia Teacher Julia.Rutledge@aps.edu
Salcedo Esmeralda Teacher Esmeralda.Salcedo@aps.edu
Salimbeni Elizabeth Teacher Elizabeth.Salimbeni@aps.edu
Salman Fariha Hayat Teacher FarihaHayat.Salman@aps.edu
Schrader Elena Teacher schrader@aps.edu
Schuman Kenneth Teacher Kenneth.Schuman@aps.edu
Sers Desiree Teacher Desiree.Sers@aps.edu
Shanahan Allison Teacher ALLISON.SHANAHAN@aps.edu
Sims Cassandra Teacher Cassandra.Sims@aps.edu
Sims Paula Teacher sims_p@aps.edu
Sloan Susan Teacher Susan.Sloan@aps.edu
Smith Stephanie Teacher stephanieg.smith@aps.edu
St. John Alisa  Teacher keller_a@aps.edu
St. John Michael Teacher stjohn@aps.edu
Stoor Evan Teacher Evan.Stoor@aps.edu
Stribling Kady Teacher Kathryn.Stribling@aps.edu
Summers Elizabeth Teacher Elizabeth.Summers@aps.edu
Tamez Christine Teacher Christine.Tamez@aps.edu
Taylor Elizabeth Teacher taylor_el@aps.edu
Thorp Rozana Teacher Rozana.Thorp@aps.edu
Valdez Lisa Teacher valdez_la@aps.edu
Villareal Lisa Teacher villareal@aps.edu
Wallin Chad Teacher wallin_C@aps.edu
Wessell Teresa Teacher wessell@aps.edu
Williams Ashley Teacher Ashley.Williams@aps.edu
Williams Matthew Teacher williams_mc@aps.edu
Wilson Julia  Teacher wilson_ju@aps.edu
Wineland Adrian Teacher Adrian.Wineland@aps.edu
Wineland Rhonda Teacher Rhonda.Wineland@aps.edu
Wood  Woody Teacher  Woody.Wood@aps.edu
Wright Caleb Teacher Caleb.Wright@aps.edu
Wylie Megan Teacher megan.wylie@aps.edu
Zeuli Virginia Teacher Virginia.Zeuli@aps.edu
Zielinski Priscilla Teacher zielinski@aps.edu