Home Page Logo
Map to Volcano Vista Registration Bell Schedule Dress Code Course Handbook Ambassador Program 9th Grade Academy Special Education NCA Student Handbook Attendance Policy Behavior Policy Hawk Activities Agenda Form Calendars Calendars Health Office Order a Transcript School Spirit The Volcano View Title IX
VVHS Clubs Academic Decathlon Air Force JR ROTC Art Club Band, Hawks Best Buddies Black Student Union Bowling Chorus DECA FCA French Club/NHS Gay Straight Alliance German Club/NHS Jazz Band Math NHS Mock Trial National Honor Society Newspaper Operation Smile Orchestra Quill & Scroll Senate Spanish Club Spanish NHS Thespians Vocal Velocity Wing Squad Winter Arts and Crafts Fair Yearbook
Volcano Vista Athletics Athletic Training Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
APS Selfless Seniors Graduation Rates Scholarships
Welcome to the PAO
VVHS Counseling Services Counseling Procedures College and Career Readiness Center Academic Development Career Development Personal and Social Development Credit Recovery Options
Wellcome to the Library
Administration Faculty Staff

School Spirit


What Administrator/Counselor do I see?

9th Graders (Reclassified 9th Graders see the 10th-12th Administrator assigned to their alpha) - A Hall - A121 - Vesuvius

Administrator - Mr. Thiebaut - thiebaut@aps.edu

Counselors - Ms CdeBaca (A-K) cdebaca_d@aps.edu & Mr. Garcia (L-Z) - ruben.garcia@aps.edu

Secretary - Mrs. Webb - Cynthia.Webb@aps.edu

10th - 12th Graders Alpha A-GOL - E Hall - E216 - Azuma

Administrator - Mrs. Allen - allen_mt@aps.edu

Counselors - Lena Aragon - aragon_ad@aps.edu

Secretary - Ms. Brown - Katherine.brown@aps.edu

10th - 12th Graders Alpha GOM-O - F Hall - F116 - Kilauea 

Administrator - Mrs. Nunez - nunez_p@aps.edu

Counselors - Mr. Monclova - monclova_r@aps.edu

Secretary - Mrs. Padilla - Jeanette.Padilla@aps.edu

10th - 12th Graders Alpha P-Z - H Hall - H131 - Suribachi

Administrator - Mr. Alzaga - Manuel.Alzaga@aps.edu

Counselors - Mr. Roybal - roybal_m@aps.edu

Secretary - Mrs. Roberts - roberts_ti@aps.edu





The VVHS Art Club will be painting customized Vans shoes and they need your help deciding. Look at the sketches below then pick your favorite design. Check out the shoes at our VVHS Spring Art Show on April 5th in the Black Box.




Congratulations to this week's SOAR drawing.  The following students have been recognized by our staff for exhibiting Volcano Vista core values - Safety, Organization, Achievement and Respect.  All winners this week receive Hawk Spirit Wear. 



Nichelle Coleman  -    Recognized by Mrs. Zeuli


Mariah Rico - Recognized by Mrs. Green


Mikayla Montoya  - Recognized by Mrs. Hahn


Arianna Sandoval - Recognized by Mrs. Francour


VVHS Daily Calendar

Student 2 Student

Student 2 Student